The material contained in this web site has been produced by The Chinese Dementia Research Association Limited (CDRA) in accordance with its current practices and policies and with the benefit of information currently available to it, and all reasonable efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of the contents of the pages of the web site at the time of preparation. CDRA regularly reviews the web site and where appropriate will update pages to reflect changed circumstances.

Notwithstanding all efforts made by CDRA to ensure the accuracy of the web site, no responsibility or liability is accepted by CDRA in respect of any use or reference to the web site in connection with any matter or action taken following such use or reference or for any inaccuracies, omissions, mis-statements or errors in the said material, or for any economic or other loss which may be directly or indirectly sustained by any visitor to the web site or other person who obtains access to the material on the web site.

The material on this web site is for general information only and nothing in this web site contains professional advice or any binding commitment upon CDRA. All visitors should take advice from a suitably qualified professional in relation to any specific query or problem that they may have or in relation to any material included in this web site, and CDRA takes no responsibility for any loss caused as a result of reading the contents of this web site.

No claims, actions or legal proceedings in connection with this web site brought by any visitor or other person having reference to the material on this web site will be entertained by CDRA.

本网站所载之资料内容由椿龄智研学会依据其现行惯例及政策,并利用其现时所得的资料编制。椿龄智研学会在编制时已尽一切合理的努力确保网站各页内容准确。椿龄智研学会定期检查网站,并于适当时更新各页的资料以反映情况的转变。

虽然椿龄智研学会已尽力确保网站所载之资料内容准确,椿龄智研学会不接受由于使用或参考网站后发生的任何事宜或采取的任何行动引起的任何责任或法律责任,亦不会为上述资料内容的任何误差、遗漏、误述或错误、或为任何网站的访客或其他可使用网站资料的人士,可能直接或间接蒙受的任何经济或其他损失负上责任或法律责任。

本网站的资料仅供一般资讯用途,不存在任何专业意见,或椿龄智研学会的任何约束性承诺,而各访客如有任何疑问或对有关本网站内任何资讯事宜有任何问题,应征询合适资格专业人士的意见,椿龄智研学会不承担任何由于阅读本网站内容而导致的损失。

椿龄智研学会不会受理任何访客或其他人士在参考本网站资料后提出与本网站有关的任何申索、诉讼或法律程序。